Hey Ya’ll

Hi friends!

I’ve been making some changes to the site recently that I haven’t published yet…I’m waiting for it to be 100% done! But I’ve been M.I.A. recently because well, junior year is KICKING MY BUTT…but I’m kicking it right back.

HOPEFULLY I will have some progress soon…but we all know how life goes.

Stay tuned in with Kenzie’s Corner on Tranquility Vacation Rentals for a Grand Turk review, Da Conch Shack review, and who knows what else?!?!?!

Until then, I’ll just be drinkin’ coffee in my new apartment 🙂

blog self

Leave a Reply

