My Trips Through My iPhone

After receiving a few messages about when my next blog post will be, I decided to steal my cousin Ariana’s blog post idea and share some of the pictures I’ve captured just through my iPhone of my trips to the Turks and Caicos. I just recently received an internship with a company called Vacation Insiders where I am creating Insider Guides for people who own homes in vacation spots which is a fantastic learning experience for me, but most of my free time has been spent working on that or reading books. It seems that my life is appropriately beginning to revolve all around this island, and that is totally okay with me. So, while I relax and sway back and forth to Zac Brown Band’s “Knee Deep”, I hope you can do the same.

tci blog post tci blog post 2 tci blog post 3 tci blog post 4 tci blog post 5 tci blog post 6 tci blog post 7 tci blog post 8 tci blog post 10 tci blog post 11 tci blogpost 13 turks blog post turks blog post 2tci blogpost 14 tci blogpost 15

These are just a few of my favorite pictures I’ve taken on my iPhone of this gorgeous island. I don’t really do anything with these pictures after I’ve taken them (unless, of course, you follow me on instagram), so I figure theres no better place to share them then on this blog, so I hope ya’ll have enjoyed looking at them as much as I enjoyed taking them!

Leave a Reply

